OUR PARTNERS

CROWD SOLUTIONS HAS A WIDE NETWORK OF PARTNERS IN DIFFERENT SECTORS. BELOW, YOU FIND AN EXTRACT.

a&o kreston ag

Link

ad optima treuhand ag

Ad Optima is your partner for trustee, audits and your solution for ad interim management positions. The efficient and optimized way of working allows Ad Optima to offer these activities on fair terms.

Weitere Informationen

Amgwerd Finanzcoaching

At the independent "Amgwerd-Finanzcoaching", the customer and the finance coach jointly invent attractive and transparent solutions, tailor-made to the individual needs without product sales. Of course, risk, asset and tax aspects are taken into account holistically.

Link

Buchhaltungs- und Treuhand AG

We are a typical, Swiss, wide-based fiduciary office and provide with 16 employees services in the areas of auditing, tax advice and accounting in Eastern Switzerland. Our focus is clearly on SMEs. For individuals without a company / sole proprietorship we are not rather less the right contact person. Our experience and competences are best shared in a comprehensive consultation of SMEs.

Link

Dein Finanzberater

We are where our customers are - and there for you, when it really matters. As a modern enterprise, combined with more than 20 years of experience in the financial industry, we are committed to our customers. We support you in all aspects of A like hedging to Z like interest. Thanks to state-of-the-art technologies, we can also advise you competently, quickly and easily via our APP!

Link

INP Finanz

COMPETENT - NEUTRAL - INDEPENDENT

INP Finanz GmbH is one of the leading independent financial services companies in Switzerland. We maintain a nationwide branch network and employ about 50 employees and brokers in the field and field service. We advise individuals and companies on all matters relating to investments, mortgages, taxes, insurance, pension and estate planning. Thanks to our service you optimize income, assets and taxes. You can implement the developed concept directly with us. We currently have more than 60 product partners in the banking and insurance sector, which guarantees a neutral advice.

Link

Kreditvergleich.ch

 

Link

Swiss First Broker Partners AG

NEUTRAL ADVICE

SFBP works together with the leading insurance and financial service providers in Switzerland. For insurance needs, the ideal partner for solutions are requested, and with the consent of the customer, the insurance policies are placed and subsequently managed. If the customer has their insurance managed by SFBP, a selection of equivalent offers will always be made.

Of course, there are customers who prefer an insurance company based on personal experience. In this case, SFBP looks for the conversation with this insurer. It is important that the customer "feels good" with the insurance company. After all, it is not only premium that determines the choice of insurance.

Link

UB Partner

UB Partner GmbH is an innovative all-finance company. As a classic family business, we have made it our goal to bring transparency into the financial world. With more than 2000 customers entrusting us with their tax returns each year, we are certainly among the leading providers in this area. We try to meet your needs so that you achieve your financial goals.

Link

UFS

UFS acts as the point of contact for business insurance and retirement planning. The young and dynamic team manages to easily present complex issues and to offer optimal solutions thanks to cooperation with more than 50 insurance companies.

Link

Verband innovativer Kaderleute

Founded more than 15 years ago, the Association of Innovative Leaders has over 10,000 members today. Thanks to the size of the association and the cooperation with various partners, VIK members benefit from generous discounts at our partner companies. Particularly within the Helsana Group, VIK members receive benefits on supplementary insurance (VVG). If you and your family already have health insurance at Helsana, but do not have any benefits, please contact us.

Link

UNSERE PARTNER

CROWD SOLUTIONS VERFÜGT ÜBER EIN BREITES NETZWERK VON PARTNERN IN VERSCHIEDENEN BRANCHEN. UNTENSTEHEND FINDEN SIE EINEN AUSZUG.

a&o accta ortag ag

Link

ad optima treuhand ag

Ad Optima ist ihr Partner für Treuhand, Revisionen und Ihre Lösung für ad interim Management Positionen. Durch die effiziente und optimierte Arbeitsweise kann Ad Optima diese Tätigkeiten zu fairen Konditionen anzubieten.

Weitere Informationen

Amgwerd Finanzcoaching

Bei der unabhängigen «Amgwerd-Finanzcoaching» erfinden die Kundin und der Finanzcoach gemeinsam attraktive und transparente Lösungen, massgeschneidert auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse ohne Produkteverkauf. Selbstverständlich werden dabei Risiko-, Vermögens- und Steueraspekte ganzheitlich berücksichtigt.

Weitere Informationen

Buchhaltungs- und Treuhand AG

Wir sind ein typisch, schweizerisch, breit aufgestelltes Treuhandbüro und erbringen mit 16 Mitarbeitern Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Wirtschaftsprüfung, Steuerberatung und Rechnungslegung im Raum Ostschweiz. Unser Fokus liegt dabei klar auf KMU. Für Einzelpersonen ohne Gesellschaft / Einzelfirma sind wir nicht resp. eher weniger der richtige Ansprechpartner. Unsere Erfahrungen und Kompetenzen können wir am besten in einer umfassenden Beratung von KMU’s einbringen.

Weitere Informationen

Dein Finanzberater

Wir sind dort, wo unsere Kunden sind – und für Dich da, wenn es darauf ankommt. Als modern verankertes Unternehmen, kombiniert mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Finanzbranche engagieren wir uns für unsere Kunden. Wir unterstützen Dich in allen Belangen von A wie Absicherung bis Z wie Zinsen. Dank modernster Technologien beraten wir Dich auch über unsere APP kompetent, schnell und unkompliziert!

Link

INP Finanz

KOMPETENT - NEUTRAL – UNABHÄNGIG

Die INP Finanz GmbH ist eines der führenden, unabhängigen Finanzdienstleistungs-Unternehmen der Schweiz. Wir unterhalten ein flächendeckendes Filialnetz und beschäftigen rund 50 Mitarbeiter und Broker im Innen- und Aussendienst. Wir beraten Privatpersonen und Firmen in allen Fragen zu Geldanlagen, Hypotheken, Steuern, Versicherungen, Pensions- und Nachlassplanungen. Dank unserer Dienstleistung optimieren Sie Einkommen, Vermögen und Steuern. Das erarbeitete Konzept können Sie direkt mit uns umsetzen. Zurzeit zählen wir über 60 Produktepartner im Banken- und Versicherungsbereich, somit ist eine neutrale Beratung gewährleistet.

Link

Kreditvergleich.ch

 

Link

Swiss First Broker Partners AG

Neutrale Beratung

Die SFBP arbeitet mit den führenden Versicherungs- und Finanzdienstleistern in der Schweiz zusammen. Für den Versicherungsbedarf werden die idealen Partner für Lösungen angefragt, und mit Einverständnis des Kunden die Versicherungspolicen platziert und im Anschluss verwaltet. Wenn der Kunde seine Versicherungen durch SFBP verwalten lässt, wird immer eine Auswahl von gleichwertigen Offerten erstellt.

Es gibt selbstverständlich Kunden, die aufgrund persönlicher Erfahrungen eine Versicherungsgesellschaft bevorzugen. In diesem Fall sucht SFBP das Gespräch mit diesem Versicherer. Wichtig ist, dass der Kunde sich mit der Versicherungsgesellschaft "wohl fühlt". Schliesslich ist nicht nur Prämie bei der Auswahl der Versicherung massgebend.

Link

UB Partner

Die UB Partner GmbH ist ein innovatives Allfinanzunternehmen. Als klassischer Familienbetrieb haben wir uns zu Ziel gemacht Transparenz in die Finanzwelt zu bringen. Mit über 2000 Kunden, welche uns jährlich Ihre Steuerklärung anvertrauen, gehören wir sicherlich zu den führenden Anbietern in diesem Bereich. Wir versuchen Ihren Bedürfnissen gerecht zu werden, sodass Sie Ihre finanziellen Ziele erreichen.

Link

UFS

UFS fungiert als Ansprechpartner rund um die Themen Geschäftsversicherungen und Pensionierungsplanungen. Das junge und dynamische Team schafft es, komplexe Themen einfach darzustellen und Dank der Zusammenarbeit mit über 50 Versicherer optimale Lösungen anzubieten.

Link

Verband innovativer Kaderleute

Der Verband innovativer Kaderleute wurde vor über 15 Jahren gegründet und hat heute über 10000 Mitglieder. Dank der Grösse des Verbandes und der Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen Partnern, profitieren die VIK-Mitglieder von grosszügigen Rabatten bei unseren Partnerfirmen. Insbesondere innerhalb der Helsana-Gruppe erhalten VIK-Mitglieder Vergünstigungen auf den Zusatzversicherungen (VVG). Sind Sie und ihre Familie bereits bei der Helsana krankenversichert, aber haben noch keine Vergünstigungen, so melden Sie sich doch einfach bei uns.

Weitere Informationen