CROWD SOLUTIONS IS LOOKING FOR INVESTORS!

WE LOOK FOR VISIONARIES WHO WANT TO INVEST IN AN EXTREMELY INNOVATIVE FINTECH COMPANY WITH AN EXPERIENCED MANAGEMENT TEAM IN THE RAPID GROWING CROWDLENDING MARKET.

CROWDLENDING PLATFORM CROWD4CASH

Our crowdlending platform is part of a transformation currently taking place in the Swiss consumer and SME credit market. We offer lower lending rates for borrowers and attractive returns for investors. For the customer, the whole process is 100% online, fast and efficient. Our digitized state-of-the-art credit processing platform enables us to handle high volume at low cost. By omitting branches and expensive marketing measures, we can work profitably even with comparatively low volumes.

LINK

SWISS CROWDLENDING MARKET

The Swiss crowdlending market is still in its infancy. The comparison with the EU and the USA shows that the business model can be operated very successfully and numerous providers can survive on the market. In Switzerland, the market share of crowdlending is still well below one percent of the total credit market. In the USA, as the world's most developed market, market share in certain segments has already reached up to 30%. This makes us very confident that the market potential in Switzerland is still far from exhausted and intact.

TEAM

Crowd Solutions has a well-established interdisciplinary team with over 80 years of experience in the financial industry. Due to our professional background, we are able to quickly adapt and implement new trends and developments. This enables us to advance innovation and implement it conceptually, technically and legally.

LINK

YOUR ADVANTAGES

1. Investment in fast-growing fintech company in a growth market
2. Young Swiss market with manageable competition
3. Experienced and innovative team
4. Company with optimized cost structure with a high-margin product portfolio
5. Startup with proven product and attractive valuation

CROWD SOLUTIONS SUCHT INVESTOREN!

WIR SUCHEN VISIONÄRE, WELCHE IN EINE ÄUSSERST INNOVATIVES FINTECH UNTERNEHMEN MIT EINEM ERFAHRENEN MANAGEMENTTEAM IM RASCH WACHSENDEN CROWDLENDING MARKT INVESTIEREN MÖCHTEN.

CROWDLENDING PLATTFORM CROWD4CASH

Unsere Crowdlending Plattform ist Teil einer Transformation, welche gerade jetzt im Schweizer Konsum- und KMU Kreditmarkt stattfindet. Wir offerieren tiefere Kreditzinsen für Kreditnehmer und attraktive Renditen für Anleger. Für die Kunden ist der ganze Prozess zu 100% Online, schnell und effizient. Durch unsere digitalisierte hochmoderne Kreditabwicklungsplattform können wir auch hohe Volumen kostengünstig abwickeln. Durch das Weglassen von Filialen und teuren Marketingmassnahmen können wir selbst mit vergleichsweise niedrigen Volumen profitabel arbeiten.

LINK

SCHWEIZER CROWDLENDING MARKT

Der Schweizer Crowdlending Markt steckt immer noch in den Kinderschuhen. Der Vergleich zur EU und den USA zeigt, dass das Geschäftsmodell sehr erfolgreich betrieben werden kann und zahlreiche Anbieter auf dem Markt bestehen können. In der Schweiz ist der Marktanteil von Crowdlending immer noch im Bereich von weit unter einem Prozent vom gesamten Kreditmarkt. In den USA als weltweit am weitesten entwickelten Markt, ist bereits ein Marktanteil in gewissen Segementen bereits von bis zu 30% erreicht. Dies stimmt uns sehr zuversichtlich, dass das Marktpotential in der Schweiz noch bei weitem nicht ausgeschöpft und weiter intakt ist.

TEAM

Crowd Solutions verfügt über ein eingespieltes interdisziplinäres Team mit über 50 Jahren Erfahrung in der Finanzindustrie. Wir sind aufgrund unseres beruflichen Hintergrundes in der Lage rasch neue Trends und Entwicklungen zu adaptieren und umzusetzen. Dies ermöglicht uns Innovationen voranzutreiben und sowohl konzeptionell, technisch wie auch rechtlich einwandfrei umzusetzen.

LINK

IHRE VORTEILE

1. Investition in rasch wachsendes FinTech-Unternehmen in einem Wachstumsmarkt
2. Junger Schweizer Markt mit überschaubarer Konkurrenz
3. Erfahrenes und innovatives Team
4. Unternehmung mit optimierter Kostenstruktur mit einem margenstarken Produktportfolio
5. Startup mit erprobtem Produkt und attraktiver Bewertung